The Equality Forum

Mon 14 Apr 2014

Bath Spa University and the University of Bath are again hosting a joint Equality Forum. The theme this year is ‘Finding Common Ground’ and over the course of the day there will be a number of opportunities to discuss a range of equality and diversity issues, including women in leadership, raising cultural awareness, mental health, access and inclusion.

 
Become a Liberation Rep

Wed 09 Apr 2014

Represent international students, care leavers or students with a religion or belief.

 
Could you head up SpaLife?

Wed 09 Apr 2014

Fancy running the student media brand?

 
Students' Union Building

Tue 08 Apr 2014

Building Project Update
You may have heard about plans to improve the Students’ Union building at Newton Park....

 
Become the Union's Next Art & Design Campuses Officer

Thu 27 Mar 2014

The Art & Design Officer is a trustee of the Union and the lead representative for students at Sion Hill, Dartmouth Avenue and the Circus.

 
 

Thu 8th May

Equality Forum
8th May 9:30am - 3:30pm
Bath Spa University and the University of Bath are again hosting a joint Equality Forum. The theme this year is ‘Finding Common Ground’ and over the course of the day there will be a number of opportunities to discuss a number of topics.

Fri 9th May

Students' Union Awards
9th May 6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Students' Union holds and annual awards ceremony to recognise the hundreds of students who make life in Bath better.

Mon 12th May

Annual General Meeting
12th May 5pm - 6:30pm
Have your say on the work the Students' Union has done this year, take a look at our finances (!) and vote on whether you want to stay affiliated to the National Union of Students.

Wed 14th May

Charity Fashion Show
14th May 7pm - 11pm
Students' Union Newton Park

Fri 16th May

AU Dinner
16th May 7pm - 1am

Fri 30th May

Summer Ball May 2014
30th May 8pm - 3am