Events

Upcoming Events

Sun 28th April

Bristol Anime and Gaming Con
10am - 7pm
Bristol Future Inns

Mon 6th May

Illustration Society Monday Meeting
6th May 6pm - 10th June 8pm
Green Park House Accommodation, 6 Green Park Rd, Bath BA1 1BQ

Thu 9th May

Training - 9th May
10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 10th May

Societies Awards Dinner
8pm - 11:30pm
The Apex Hotel, Bath
In the first ever Societies Awards Dinner, we will be celebrating all the success of our wonderful Bath Spa societies for a special evening on the 10th May!
Awards

Sat 11th May

Mon 13th May

Thu 16th May

Training - 16th May
10:30am - 11:30am

Fri 17th May

Athletic Union Dinner 2019- Friday 17th of May 2019
7pm - 11:59pm
APEX Hotel, Bath
Bath Spa Athletic Union will be gathering to celebrate the success' of our sports clubs and individuals at the annual Athletic Union Dinner
Awards

Sat 18th May

Mon 20th May